Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

FIND CCO TEST LOCATIONS

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.

November
 
11/24/2018
Location: Ooltewah, TN
Coordinator: Pam Cobb
Phone: 423-238-6683
Email Address: pamc@valleysignsandsurveys.com
 
11/28/2018
Location: Humble, TX
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
11/29/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
11/29/2018
Location: Seguin, TX
Coordinator: Tina Smith
Phone: 830-379-4154
Email Address: timarie33@gmail.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: darrell.woodrum@hecofa.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Milton, WV
Coordinator: Katellia Hinkle
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address: katie@craneedge.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
11/30/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
December
 
12/01/2018
Location: Gardena, CA
Coordinator: Arshia Mobarakeh
Phone: 714-860-8732
Email Address: ncapass@gmail.com
 
12/02/2018
Location: Felton, DE
Coordinator: Frances Reed
Phone: 302-284-3100
Email Address: frannie@firststatecrane.com
 
12/02/2018
Location: Pamplin, VA
Coordinator: Robert Lee Glenn
Phone: 434-665-2701
Email Address: glennscrane@aol.com
 
12/02/2018
Location: Reisterstown, MD
Coordinator: Jodi Carpini
Phone: 410-526-7766
Email Address: jodasy@aol.com
 
12/04/2018
Location: Canton, OH
Coordinator: Terry Johns
Phone: 234-203-0382
Email Address: terry.johns@westconindustries.com
 
12/04/2018
Location: Tukwila, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org
 
12/05/2018
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone: 770-898-4411
Email Address: kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com
 
12/05/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
12/05/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
12/06/2018
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Matt Foor
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: m.foor@ptsworks.com
 
12/06/2018
Location: Aransas Pass, TX
Coordinator: Ryan Payne
Phone: 361-758-3130
Email Address: ryan.payne@lcsap.com
 
12/06/2018
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
12/06/2018
Location: Redwood City, CA
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone: 916-470-7557
Email Address: craencareops@aol.com
 
12/07/2018
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
12/07/2018
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator:  John Wenigr
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address: nancy.decarr@hoffmanequipment.com
 
12/07/2018
Location: Houston ,TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
12/08/2018
Location: Cypress, CA
Coordinator: Jamie Jones
Phone: 909-472-6068
Email Address: jamiecranesafety@gmail.com
 
12/08/2018
Location: Waverly, VA
Coordinator: William Thompson Sr.
Phone: 804-834-3307
Email Address: william.d.thompson@dominionenergy.com
 
12/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, IA
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 877-628-2726
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com
 
12/12/2018
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
12/12/2018
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 303-477-1044
Email Address: craigh@mscss.us
 
12/12/2018
Location: Lafayette, LA
Coordinator: Shane Dauphine
Phone: 337-303-8554
Email Address: sdauphine@cox.net
 
12/13/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
12/13/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org
 
12/13/2018
Location: Sulphur, LA
Coordinator: Brandan Fontenot
Phone: 337-905-5449
Email Address: bfontenot@stsgtraining.com
 
12/13/2018
Location: Forest City, IA
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 952-933-7812
Email Address: joe@herzogconsturctionllc.com
 
12/13/2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Coordinator: Cory Rohs
Phone: 816-210-0689
Email Address: cory@3esafety.com
 
12/14/2018
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com
 
12/14/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com
 
12/14/2018
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Mariana Carlson
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: director@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
12/14/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
12/14/2018
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: John Wenigr
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address: nancy.decarr@hoffmanequipment.com
 
12/15/2018
Location: Taft, CA
Coordinator: Gregory Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com
 
12/15/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
12/16/2018
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Coordinator: John Glinski
Phone: 845-701-5677
Email Address: glinskijohn@yahoo.com
 
12/18/2018
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Coordinator: Naomi Dollman
Phone: 718-437-0055
Email Address: naomi@liftingsolutionsny.com
 
12/19/2018
Location: Humble, TX
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
12/19/2018
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 303-477-1044
Email Address: craigh@mscss.us
 
12/20/2018
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com
 
12/20/2018
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-803-9061
Email Address: colsonchris1271@yahoo.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: darrell.woodrum@hecofa.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Perris, CA
Coordinator: Willie Tubbs
Phone: 951-285-2243
Email Address: willie@craneologyinc.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Milton, WV
Coordinator: Katellia Hinkle
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address: katie@craneedge.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
12/21/2018
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: brittany@lifttechonline.com
 
12/29/2018
Location: East Pioria, IL
Coordinator: Joe Mott
Phone: 618-292-7500
Email Address: jmott@ls-usa.com
 
January
 
01/10/2019
Location: Prospect Park, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7264
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/11/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
01/16/2019
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
01/16/2019
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org
 
01/17/2019
Location: Charleston, WV
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org
 
01/17/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/18/2019
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: brittany@lifttechonline.com
 
01/19/2019
Location: Appleton, WI
Coordinator: Clint Spejcher
Phone: 920-615-0220
Email Address: cspejche@travelers.com
 
01/19/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
01/19/2019
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-803-9061
Email Address: colsonchris1271@yahoo.com
 
01/23/2019
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone: 770-898-4411
Email Address: kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com
 
01/24/2019
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com
 
01/24/2019
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/24/2019
Location: Pittston, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/25/2019
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
01/25/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com
 
RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.

November
 
11/29/2018
Location: Aransas Pass, TX
Coordinator: Ryan Payne
Phone: 361-758-3130
Email Address: ryan.payne@lcsap.com
  
11/30/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
December
 
12/01/2018
Location: North Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ron Lindsay
Phone: 801-936-0676
Email Address: rwlindsay@pe4n6.com
 
12/01/2018
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-803-9061
Email Address: colsonchris1271@yahoo.com
 
12/20/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
12/20/2018
Location: Soldotna, AK
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone: 907-240-7953
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com
 
January
 
01/16/2019
Location: Pittston, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com